Technical Committee

Alex Hoffman, P. Eng. – British Columbia
Viking Fire Protection Inc.
Jason Ryckman,
National Codes & Standards Manager
Canadian Automatic Sprinkler Association
James Dockrill – AMS
J & S Fire Sprinkler Design and Consulting
Rick Arsenault – AMS
R.M. Arsenault Engineering
Zeljko Sucevic, P. Eng. – Ontario
Vipond Fire Protection, Div. of Vipond Inc.
Andy Coghlin – Ontario
Forest City Fire Protection
Steve Frederick – Alberta
Rioux Fire Protection
Tim Fox – Saskatchewan
Viking Fire Protection Inc.
Sean Bartlett, M.E. P.Eng – Atlantic
R.J. Bartlett Engineering Ltd
Marc Girouard – Quebec
Viking Fire Protection Inc.