Seminars

NFSA On-Line Education Seminars
Click Here for CASA Registration Form
https://members.nfsa.org/store/ListProducts.aspx?catid=603805


_________________________________________________________________
Live On-Line Fire Sprinkler Technical Seminars
“FREE” for all CASA Members (only) up to 30 days
(Click on seminars below for link to register)

2019 NFSA Live On-line Fire Sprinkler Technical Seminars       Dates
2019 Updates to NFPA 14 with Some Common Questions January 15, 2019
The Special Occupancy Chapter of NFPA 13 February 19, 2019
Using UFC and NFPA Standards for DoD Projects March 19, 2019
The IFC for Fire Sprinkler Contractors April 16, 2019
Proposed Updates to NFPA 25, 2020 edition May 21, 2019
Recommended Practices for Insulation June 18, 2019

_________________________________________________________________
2019 CASA In-Class Education Seminars
For on-site education seminar catalogue, please click here to download:
  “Just In Time Education Seminar Brochure”

Seminars Offered: Dates & Locations:
(click links to download registration forms)
Sprinkler Protection of Storage Winnipeg, MB  Mon. April 29 + Tues. April 30, 2019
Calgary, AB  Mon. August 19 + Tues. August 20, 2019
Halifax, NS  Mon. October 21 + Tues. October 22, 2019
Toronto, ON  Mon. November 4 + Tues. November 5, 2019
Vancouver, BC  Mon. December 9 + Tues. December 10, 2019
Understanding, Applying & Enforcing
NFPA 25
Winnipeg, MB  Wed. May 1, 2019
Calgary, AB  Wed. August 21, 2019
Halifax, NS  Wed. October 23, 2019
Toronto, ON  Wed. November 6, 2019
Vancouver, BC  Wed. December 11, 2019
   
   
   
 ∗Fire Sprinkler Symposiums∗
REGIONS:  DATES:
(click links to download registration forms)
 Alberta Fire Sprinkler Symposium TBD
Agenda              Registration Form             Sponsorship Form
 Atlantic Fire Sprinkler Symposium  TBD
Agenda              Registration Form             Sponsorship Form
 BC Fire Sprinkler Symposium  TBD
Agenda              Registration Form             Sponsorship Form
 MB/SK Fire Sprinkler Symposium  TBD
Agenda              Registration Form             Sponsorship Form
 Ontario Fire Sprinkler Symposium “Getting It Right” Symposium – April 17, 2019
 Agenda              Registration Form             Sponsorship Form