Seminars

Live On-Line Fire Sprinkler Technical Seminars

(Click on seminar links to download registration form and seminar description)

 

NOTE:   CASA Members / AHJ’s Price $60 Cdn + HST
              Non-Members $180 Cdn + HST

2017 NFSA Live Online Fire Sprinkler Technical Seminars       Dates
Sprinklers Installed Outside January 17, 2017
Remote Monitoring and Remote ITM February 21, 2017
Piping and Valve Installation March 21, 2017
Tanks per NFPA 22 April 18, 2017
Trade Ups in the IBC May 16, 2017
The Impact of NFPA 3 and NFPA 4 on Sprinkler Systems June 20, 2017

CASA Educational Seminars

Seminars Offered: Dates & Locations:
(click links to download registration forms)
Understanding, Applying & Enforcing
NFPA 25
Edmonton, AB   Thursday, March 9, 2017
Winnipeg, MB  Friday, April 7, 2017
Calgary, AB  Thursday, August 31, 2017
Halifax, NS  Thursday, October 26, 2017
Toronto, ON  Thursday, November 9, 2017
Vancouver, BC  Thursday, December 14, 2017
Sprinkler System Plan Review Edmonton, AB  Tues/Wed, March 7 & 8, 2017
Winnipeg, MB  Wed/Thurs, April 5 & 6, 2017
Calgary, AB  Tues/Wed, August 29 & 30, 2017
Halifax, NS  Tues/Wed, October 24 & 25, 2017
Toronto, ON  Tues/Wed, November 7 & 8, 2017
Vancouver, BC  Tues/Wed, December 12 & 13, 2017

“NEW”:  For on-site educational seminar catalogue, please click here
to
 download:   “Just In Time Education Seminar Brochure”